What people says about us

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
David Fultz
David Fultz
2020-11-17
Verified
The BEGINNING: Let me start by saying that I am not a professional reviewer. You can see by my profile that I don’t write many reviews at all. The landscape is changing and how we work with people and companies. When someone goes above and beyond, I want to tell everyone about my experience. I am not an easy person to blow away when it comes to service. I’m typically happy but not overly impressed. That changed in a big way. Pro Audio is amazing to work with. Danny spent a good amount of time going over every option, every technology and did it more than once. Trust me – I had to ask the same questions 3 or more times, and he handled it with patience. After he got off a full day of working, we were on the phone for over 2 hours and past 10 PM one night. WHO DOES THAT!!! PRICING: I priced 3 different companies to install a whole-house system, including the backyard. In comparing the Prices on identical equipment from the 3 different companies, Pro Audio was on Average $300-$400 cheaper per piece. They did not resort to the markups that we saw from the other companies we priced. They could have priced equipment we didn’t need just to up the price—example – Like a complete Matrix System. The house does not need it, yet one company bided a full matrix tech stack—complete waste of money for what I needed. I didn’t say anything but always interesting to see what they will try to sell you. We also don’t have a room perfect for surround sound acoustics. One company tried to sell me $1000 in-ceiling speakers. Again – if you have a room sealed and dedicated for this level of sound accuracy and don’t have to put your speakers in the ceiling, I would not think twice about spending that. Pro Audio did not attempt this once with their suggestions and fully explained why. Danny didn’t know it, but I was prepared and knowledgeable of what I needed and wanted. Not one question did he fail to impress. INSTALL: We have not moved forward on the install yet, so I can not review it at this time. CONCLUSION: Based on the time they took upfront, I can only imagine the great experience you would have on the install. If you are considering any Audio/Video for your home, you have got to take 2 minutes to call them, and you will see what I mean. Full Disclosure – I’m not from Las Vegas, I am not a family member, never met Danny before, just moved here 2 months ago. I would also like to add – I called Pro Audio to hang a TV when I first moved here to Las Vegas. I received the same service for hanging a single TV to getting the entire house done. I think that says it all. Thanks, Danny!!!
Read more
Nitin Engineer
Nitin Engineer
2020-09-04
Verified
I have worked with several Home audio companies in order to maximize and refine the sound system in my home. Never have I been more satisfied than I have been with Danny at ProAudio. His service is professional, efficient, and always accessible. Whenever I have needed to fine-tune preferences and update devices in my home, he has always been available. I would highly recommend his company and his services for the premium care and attention that they provide. They are certainly the best in town!
Read more
Wishing4Retirement
Wishing4Retirement
2020-05-29
Verified
Danny and his team were awesome! I can’t say enough about how courteous and professional they were. Danny came up with solutions to my problems and ideas to bring my AV system into the 21st century. Danny and his guys were able to re-hang my living room TV and reroute all my components from the living room into a new AV closet. Give me 8 zones of music throughout the house. I now have 6 sets of new speakers in the ceilings to accompany the already 5 sets I had from a previous installer. It’s been about two weeks since the initial install and it’s been great. I’ve just met with Danny for phase 2, 3 and 4 for the house. The next three phases will include moving the living room 65in TV to the game room an adding an 86in TV to the living room. Installing all new control for switches throughout the house, updating the surveillance system, integrating a 55in TV to the office computer for third screen for presentations. I’m sure I will think of a bunch more cool things to add to the system as we go. Also want to say that the office personnel we’re very polite, courteous and extremely helpful with scheduling, thanks Carly. Go Grants Pass. Thanks Mike R
Read more
Danny Weller
Danny Weller
2020-05-28
Verified
Highly recommended and Proffessional staff…
Read more
Cynthia Wollert
Cynthia Wollert
2020-05-20
Verified
WOW , don’t look no more ….you will not find a better company than Pro Audio…They first came out and did an estimate free of charge. Then they were so booked we had to wait almost a month but the secretary put our name on a wait list and squeezed us in ,within a week and a half…They are so professional, they both took their shoes off then proceeded to get to work…..they told us to seat in our chairs and then adjusted everything to our liking. Best two guys in the business and their secretary hats off to her, she was so kind and always was able to assist us with any questions we had…”.BOOK THEM.”……if you need any home theatre assistance!!
Read more
Robert Schaffhauser
Robert Schaffhauser
2020-02-13
Verified
February 2020 These guys don’t just do audio! Danny configured a video security system for me that was expertly installed by Brandon and Tyler. They installed a Musiccast system for me back in April of last year. Glad that I inquired about their ability to handle video security. Pro Audio provides consistent quality service at reasonable cost. I especially appreciate their patience in explaining the functions and features of my new video security system. April 2019 Pro Audio recently completed the installation of a Yamaha Musiccast system for me. While I had a clear understanding of the results that I wanted to achieve, I had no clue as to the technology, or equipment, that was available to achieve my objectives. Danny provided a no cost consultation and readily identified the technology, the equipment and the configuration that would ultimately satisfy my objectives…..at a reasonable cost. The installation team, led by Brandon, arrived a few days later and implemented Danny’s plan for bringing amazing sound from various content streaming sources to the interior and exterior of my home. The installation team was , knowledgeable, efficient and very considerate. Danny even paid a follow up visit to provide answers to my many questions regarding operation of the equipment. Danny’s team deserves to be called “Pro Audio”. Bob Schaffhauser
Read more
Craig Jamison
Craig Jamison
2020-02-13
Verified
I recently had my living room remodeled and used ProAudio to upgrade my entertainment system. Danny and his team have been wonderful. The initial consult, where he consulted with the construction contractor to set the proper pre-instillation. The day of instillation was smooth and clean. Post instillation with continued education and follow up question. Danny and ProAudio have been timely, responsive and attentive. I strongly recommend them for their home entertainment services.
Read more
Michael Tarnopol
Michael Tarnopol
2019-11-07
Verified
They have done work for several of my stores, always amazing service and finished product. Continue to use and refer, great work.
Read more
tom cravens
tom cravens
2019-08-10
Verified
…great people, true professionals, provide fair priced answers and indeed “take care of the customer” Pro Audio is A+ in my book–Thank you Brandon, Carly and Jeremy-…..wonderful people to work with- Tom Cravens
Read more
Robert Andronaco
Robert Andronaco
2019-06-24
Verified
Brandon and his partner were great. I got 5 surround speakers installed and calibrated. Very reasonable price, on time service, and very professional. I will use them for all my future electronic and tv related projects. Highly recommend.
Read more

RECEIVE A FREE IN-HOME CONSULTATION TODAY!

X